TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. This Kellogg’s* Toy or Game Coupon Promotion (the “Promotion”) begins on or around October 6, 2016 and ends on January 15, 2017 (the “Promotion Period”). The Promotion is available while supplies last or until January 15, 2017, whichever comes first.
  2. This Promotion is open to Canadian residents only who have reached the age of majority in their province/territory of residence.
  3. Purchase is necessary and internet access is required for this Promotion.
  4. In order to receive this Promotion, you must purchase two (2) of the following specially-marked packages of Kellogg’s* ready-to-eat cereals available at all retailers in Canada while supplies last:

    Corn Pops* 515gm
    Froot Loops* 580gm
    Kellogg’s Frosted Flakes* 650gm
    Rice Krispies* 640gm
    Mini-Wheats* 700gm
    Mini-Wheats* Brown Sugar Flavour 700gm

    Each specially-marked package listed above will contain one (1) PIN Code printed on the inside of the package. You must then enter two (2) PIN Codes online at www.kelloggs.ca/toy during the Promotion Period and while supplies last, along with your full name, email address and mailing address, and your selection of which coupon you would like to receive (as described below) (a “Valid Request”). Once the Promotion Period is over or the supplies of Coupons are exhausted, whichever comes first, you will be notified that the Promotion is closed before having to provide any personal information.

  5. PIN Codes must be redeemed by no later than January 15, 2017. Each PIN Code may only be entered once, please type your PIN Code carefully. PIN Codes are not redeemable for cash, transferable or assignable for any reason, and are not transferable upon death. The sale, barter, transfer, or assignment of any PIN Codes, other than by Kellogg, is strictly prohibited. Lost PIN Codes will not be replaced.
  6. Kellogg and its Promotion fulfillment agency accept no responsibility for late, incomplete, incorrectly submitted, late, stolen, damaged, illegible, corrupted or misdirected PIN Codes, redemptions, Coupons or correspondence whether due in error, omission, alteration, tampering, deletion, theft, destruction, transmission interruption, printing error, communications failure or otherwise.
  7. Every Valid Request received during the Promotion Period allows you to receive your choice of one (1) of the following Coupons (subject to the limit set out in Section 9 below):
    1. One (1) coupon for a free toy or game valued at $10.00, inclusive of applicable taxes (the “Free Coupon”); OR
    2. One (1) coupon for $10.00 off the purchase of a toy or game valued at $25.00 or more, before applicable taxes (the “$10.00 Off Coupon”).
  8. All Coupons must be redeemed by March 31, 2017.
  9. There is a limit of three (3) Coupons per mailing address. Each Valid Request must be submitted separately with two (2) unique PIN Codes.
  10. Up to a maximum of 50,000 of the Free Coupons are available and up to a maximum of 90,000 of the $10.00 Off Coupons are available.
  11. Your Coupon(s) will arrive in the mail in approximately four (4) to six (6) weeks from the date of the Valid Request and will be mailed to the address provided online, provided such address is a valid Canadian mailing address.
  12. Bulk requests made from trade or consumer groups will not be accepted. Incomplete requests, requests by macros or other automated means, and requests which do not satisfy the requirements of these Terms and Conditions in full will be disqualified and will not qualify for a Coupon. If it becomes apparent that you are using a computer(s) to circumvent this condition by, the use of “script” or masking your identity by manipulating IP addresses, using identities other than your own or any other automated means in order to increase the number of your requests in the Promotion in a way that is not consistent with the spirit of the Promotion, all of your requests will be disqualified and you will not be awarded any Coupons.
  13. By entering the Promotion, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions.
  14. The personal information collected will only be used by Kellogg and Kellogg’s Promotion fulfillment agency for the purpose of fulfillment and administration of this Promotion, unless otherwise authorized by the consumer. Please see our Privacy Policy located at http://www.kelloggs.ca/en_CA/privacy-policy.html
  15. If for any reason any aspect of this Promotion is not capable of being run as planned, including by reason of infection by computer virus, network failure, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failures or any cause beyond the control of Kellogg which corrupts or affects the administration, security, fairness, integrity or proper conduct of this Promotion, Kellogg may, in its sole discretion, cancel, terminate, modify or suspend the Promotion or invalidate any affected requests.
  16. If you attempt to compromise the integrity or the legitimate operation of this Promotion by hacking or by cheating or committing fraud in any way, Kellogg may seek damages from you to the fullest extent permitted by law. Further, Kellogg may ban you from participating in any of Kellogg’s future promotions. In the unlikely event of a dispute, Kellogg’s decision shall be final.
  17. Kellogg and its Promotion fulfillment agency will not accept any liability for any loss (including, without limitation, indirect, special or consequential damages or loss of profits), expense, damage, personal loss, property loss, injury, accident, death, illness or liability of any nature which is suffered or sustained (whether or not arising from any person’s negligence) in connection with this Promotion or accepting or using the Coupons. You acknowledge and agree that by using the PIN Codes to redeem for a Coupon(s), you are acknowledging and agreeing with this limitation of liability as set forth in this paragraph.
  18. If any provision or part of these Terms and Conditions is deemed void or otherwise unenforceable at law, then that provision shall be deemed to be excluded and the remainder of these Terms and Conditions shall remain valid and enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  19. Kellogg reserves the right to decline your request if your request cannot be fulfilled.

PROMOTION KELLOGG’S* POUR UN JOUET OU UN JEU MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS

  1. Cette promotion de coupons de Kellogg’s* pour un jouet ou un jeu (la « promotion ») commence vers le 6 octobre 2016 et prend fin le 15 janvier 2017 (la « période de la promotion »). La promotion est offerte jusqu’à épuisement des stocks ou jusqu’au 15 janvier 2017, selon la première occurrence.
  2. Cette promotion s’adresse uniquement aux résidants du Canada qui ont atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence.
  3. Un achat est nécessaire et l’accès à Internet est requis pour cette promotion.
  4. Pour profiter de cette promotion, vous devez acheter deux (2) boîtes spécialement identifiées de céréales prêtes à consommer Kellogg’s* suivantes, en vente chez tous les détaillants alimentaires du Canada jusqu’à épuisement des stocks :
    Corn Pops*, 515 g
    Froot Loops*, 580 g
    Kellogg’s Frosted Flakes*, 650 g
    Rice Krispies*, 640 g
    Mini-Wheats*, 700 g
    Mini-Wheats* Saveur de cassonade, 700 g
    Un (1) code d’identification sera imprimé à l’intérieur de chaque boîte spécialement identifiée des céréales mentionnées ci-dessus. Vous devez soumettre deux (2) codes d’identification en ligne à www.kelloggs.ca/toy pendant la période de promotion et jusqu’à épuisement des stocks, ainsi que votre nom complet, votre adresse de courriel, votre adresse postale et votre choix quant au coupon que vous aimeriez recevoir (comme il est décrit ci-dessous) (une « demande valide »). Une fois la période de promotion terminée ou les stocks de coupons épuisés, selon la première occurrence, vous serez avisé que la promotion est terminée avant que vous puissiez entrer vos renseignements personnels.
  5. Les codes d’identification doivent être échangés au plus tard le 15 janvier 2017. Chaque code d’identification ne peut être entré qu’une seule fois; veuillez vous assurer de taper correctement votre code d’identification. Les codes d’identification ne sont pas échangeables contre de l’argent, ni transférables, ni cessibles pour quelque raison que ce soit, et ils ne sont pas transférables en cas de décès. La vente, le troc, le transfert ou la cession de tout code d’identification est strictement interdit, sauf à Kellogg. Les codes d’identification perdus ne seront pas remplacés.
  6. Kellogg et son agence de promotion déclinent toute responsabilité quant aux codes d’identification, réclamations, coupons ou correspondances en retard, incomplets, soumis incorrectement, volés, endommagés, illisibles, altérés ou mal acheminés en raison d’erreurs, d’omissions, de modifications, de falsification, de suppression, de vol, de destruction, d’interruption de transmission, d’erreur d’impression, de panne de communications ou autre.
  7. Chaque demande valide reçue durant la période de la promotion vous donne droit, à votre choix, à l’un (1) des coupons suivants (sous réserve des limites énoncées à l’article 9 ci-dessous) :
    1. Un (1) coupon pour un jouet ou jeu d’une valeur de 10 $ gratuit, taxes applicables incluses (le « coupon gratuit »); OU
    2. Un (1) coupon pour 10 $ de rabais à l’achat d’un jouet ou jeu d’une valeur de 25 $ ou plus, avant les taxes applicables (le « coupon pour 10 $ de rabais »).
  8. Tous les coupons doivent être échangés d’ici le 31 mars 2017.
  9. Limite de trois (3) coupons par adresse postale. Chaque demande valide doit être soumise séparément avec deux (2) codes d’identification uniques.
  10. Un maximum de 50 000 coupons pour un jouet ou jeu gratuit est offert et un maximum de 90 000 coupons pour 10 $ de rabais à l’achat d’un jouet ou jeu est offert.
  11. Vous recevrez votre ou vos coupons par la poste dans un délai d’environ six (6) à huit (8) semaines suivant la date de la demande valide à l’adresse fournie en ligne, à condition qu’il s’agisse d’une adresse postale canadienne valide.
  12. Les demandes en lot faites par des groupes commerciaux ou des groupes de consommateurs ne seront pas acceptées. Les demandes incomplètes, les demandes faites au moyen de macros ou par d’autres moyens automatisés ou qui ne satisfont pas aux présentes modalités seront disqualifiées et ne donneront pas droit à un coupon. S’il devient évident que vous utilisez un ordinateur pour contrevenir à cette condition en utilisant un « script » ou si vous masquez votre identité en manipulant des adresses IP, en utilisant des identités autres que la vôtre ou tout autre moyen automatisé pour augmenter le nombre de vos demandes dans le cadre de la promotion d’une manière qui ne respecte pas l’esprit de la promotion, toutes vos demandes seront disqualifiées et vous ne recevrez aucun coupon.
  13. En participant à la promotion, vous acceptez d’être lié par les présentes modalités.
  14. Les renseignements personnels recueillis seront uniquement utilisés par Kellogg et par son agence de promotion aux fins de la mise en oeuvre et de l’administration de cette promotion, à moins d’une autorisation contraire accordée par le consommateur. Veuillez consulter notre politique sur la protection de la vie privée sur le site http://www.kelloggs.ca/en_CA/privacy-policy.html
  15. Si, pour une raison quelconque, il est impossible d’exécuter un aspect de cette promotion comme il se doit, notamment en raison d’un virus informatique, d’une panne de réseau, d’un bogue, d’une altération, d’une intervention non autorisée, d’une fraude, d’une défaillance technique ou d’une cause hors du contrôle de Kellogg et qui porte atteinte à l’administration, à la sécurité, à l’équité, à l’intégrité ou au bon déroulement de cette promotion, Kellogg peut, à son entière discrétion, annuler, interrompre, modifier ou suspendre la promotion, ou invalider les demandes concernées.
  16. Si vous tentez de compromettre l’intégrité ou le déroulement légitime de cette promotion en faisant du piratage informatique, en trichant ou en commettant une fraude, de quelque façon que ce soit, Kellogg peut exiger de vous tous les dommages-intérêts permis par la loi. De plus, Kellogg peut vous interdire de participer, à l’avenir, à toutes ses promotions. Dans l’improbable éventualité d’un litige, la décision de Kellogg sera sans appel.
  17. Kellogg et l’agence de promotion déclinent toute responsabilité pour les pertes (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les dommages indirects, spéciaux ou consécutifs ou pertes de recettes), dépenses, dommages, pertes personnelles, pertes de propriété, blessures, accidents, décès, maladies ou autres responsabilités de quelque nature que ce soit qui seraient subis ou encourus (découlant ou non de la négligence d’une personne) relativement à cette promotion ou à l’acceptation ou l’utilisation des coupons. En utilisant les codes d’identification pour réclamer un ou des coupons, vous reconnaissez et acceptez la limitation de responsabilité énoncée dans le présent paragraphe.
  18. Si une disposition ou une partie des présentes modalités et conditions est jugée nulle ou autrement non exécutoire devant la loi, cette disposition sera considérée comme exclue et les autres modalités et conditions des présentes demeureront valides et exécutoires dans la pleine mesure permise par la loi.
  19. Kellogg se réserve le droit de refuser votre demande si cette dernière ne peut pas être traitée.